Meet Green Rock Capital Markets

Located in Castle Rock, Colorado, Green Rock Capital Markets focuses on the distribution of private placements that provide investors the opportunity to invest into alternative real estate programs. Our team has over 50 years of collective experience helping investors find the best options in the alternative real estate investments market. Using that experience, we make it our goal to build lasting relationships with our clients while adding value to their portfolios.

Team Members

GARY MOSES
President
gmoses@greenrockcm.com

Anthony Hazen
Executive Vice President & CMO
ahazen@greenrockcm.com

Pablo Almeida
Executive Vice President & COO
palmeida@greenrockcm.com

Nate Phillips 
Regional Vice President
nphillips@greenrockcm.com

Michael Hazen
Regional Vice President
mhazen@greenrockcm.com

Nathan Meissner
Associate Regional Vice President
nmeissner@greenrockcm.com

Justin Pennetta
Associate Regional Vice President
jpennetta@greenrockcm.com

Eric Hoen
Associate Regional Vice President
Ehoen@greenrockcm.com

Contact Us

Thank you for your message. We will contact you.

Failed to send message!

GREEN ROCK CAPITAL MARKETS
202 6th Street Suite 303
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Office: 720.738.1740
More Info: support@greenrockcm.com

The information on this website is for informational purposes only. Nothing included on this website should be construed as an offer to sell nor a solicitation of an offer to buy any security. Investments offered will only be available to those investors meeting the definition of Accredited Investor under Rule 501(a) of the Securities Act of 1933 and will only be offered via a confidential Private Placement Memorandum (“PPM”).

This material should not be construed as tax or legal advice. Please consult with your trusted advisor(s) before making any financial decision. There are substantial risks with any private investment including general market conditions, lack of liquidity, lack of operating history, interest rate risk, general economic risks, construction and development risks, and potential for changes in tax law. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Investors should not be willing to invest in private placement offerings unless they can afford to lose their entire investment.

Associates of Green Rock Capital Markets are registered representatives of Patrick Capital Markets, LLC, an SEC-Registered broker-dealer.

Securities offered through Patrick Capital Markets, LLC, Member FINRA/SIPC.
Check the background of Patrick Capital Markets at FINRA BrokerCheck.
Green Rock Capital Markets and Patrick Capital Markets are unaffiliated.

 

Copyright © 2020 Green Rock Capital Markets